Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ola folks!!
So, I’ve been a part of POPxo since a while now and I can’t thank them enough for making me a part of their awesome team!
Once again, they’ve made me a part of their collaboration with Myntra
Myntra is holding a contest ‪#‎MeetRihannaWithPuma‬ wherein I had to style any one Puma product from their site and upload it on the link given below. All you guys have to do is, click on the given below link and vote for me! The more the better!!!
Since, I’m a sucker for white sneakers, I decided to style their white ankle length sneakers with a super cute floral print dress from Quirk Box.
I wanted to keep the look sporty yet casual, hence decided to tie up my hair in a high pony and accessorized it with a black choker with gold studs!
Vote for me now!!!! #MeetRihannaWithPuma ‪#‎POPxoBlogNetwork‬‪#‎POPxoBloggers‬

Sneakers: PUMA from Myntra
Floral print dress: Quirk Box
Choker: pipa + bella
Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Photo credit: Chandeep Sodhi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

IMG_2242

IMG_2238

IMG_2243

IMG_2234

IMG_2244

IMG_2250

IMG_2245

IMG_2251

IMG_2256

