Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey folks!

So I had shot for a look sometime back which I completely forgot about until few days ago while going through my shoot folders! I could not NOT share this post with you!

The timing couldn’t be more perfect! Monsoons have arrived (the weather Gods heard me after my last post!;p) bringing along the “June Gloom”! Just the time for all you ladies to bring out the brightest of bright clothes out of your closet!

In this post, I’ve featured an absolutely beautiful vibrant blue sleeveless dress by one of my favorites MOGRA Designs. I’ve been a fan of their collection right from the start! Their eye for detailing and infusing Indian textile and prints in their garments is unmatched! Their clothes are inspired by different corners of our country and this particular dress has an essence of Gujarat!

I styled this dress with a vintage neck-piece and bright yellow kolhapuri chappals! I believe the contrast does wonders to the entire look! I accessorised the outfit with a horse print sling bag from Quirk Box and a bright blue bindi!

I love how the pictures have come out! So bright and colorful that it brings an instant smile to my face!

Hope this look brings a smile to your face too!

Lots of love

Blue dress: http://www.mogradesigns.com

Sling bag: http://www.thequirkbox.com

Photo credits: Kanisha Modi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

7

1 (1)

IMG_7142

5

 

