Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello my lovelies! Sorry for not being too regular with my posts lately since I’ve been travelling a lot. I’m sitting in a coffee shop as I write this post! haha

So, I’ve never been too fond of accessories, especially big chunky jewelry until a couple of months back! . I always thought them to be over the top and never had the nerves to wear them. However, I’ve come across some jewelry brands which have successfully vanquished my fear of statement jewelry and one of them has to be the e-commerce site Raissa Couture!

Not only does Raissa Couture ace in its apparel collection, they also have an eclectic range of statement jewelry. I personally love their neck-pieces which have such a Bohemian vibe to them. I guess, I was a gypsy in my previous birth for my love for all things Boho!

Now, the key to styling such statement pieces is to tone down the rest of your look and let the jewelry do all the talking! In my previous post on Navratri, I teamed up a neckpiece from Raissa Couture with a skirt and maxi top giving it an ethnic touch.

This time I wanted to go for a streetstyle  day-chic look, hence I teamed another stunning neck piece from Raissa Couture with tailor pants and a cape. The detailing of this neck piece is to die for and its surely going to make you stand apart!

So, ladies take my word and shop your heart out from Raissa Couture! You won’t be disheartened! 🙂

Your valuable feedback is always and always welcomed!

 

Statement boho neckpiece- Raissa Couture

Rust orange tailor pants and brogues- Zara

Cape- http://www.jabong.com

White tee- http://www.forever21.com

Aviators- http://www.cupcakesandcloset.com

Photo credits- Kanisha Modi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

IMG_7950 copy

IMG_7961 copy

IMG_7956 copy

IMG_7967 copy

IMG_7953 copy

IMG_7962 copy

IMG_7972 copy

IMG_7975 copy

IMG_7981 copy

 

 

 

