Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

If you thought quirky prints are a thing of the past, then you haven’t come across Quirk Box. Quirk Box completely lives up to its name and how! Their products are full of pop, vibrant colors, kitschy prints with a load of attitude and spunk. There is art in every product of their collection, be it clothes, bags or accessories.

Not only is the graphic collection replete with signature pop prints of vintage typewriters, airplanes, minions, they are extremely well-tailored separates providing structure and fluidity.

I’m in awe of their designs and so I couldn’t contain my excitement when I decided to feature them in my post!

I love to test my boundaries when it comes to fashion. I channeled my inner quirkiness by styling the famous and much loved Vintage Typewriter Skirt from their collection. I teamed this skirt with a basic white full-sleeves shirt tucked in. Currently, I’m in love with bow-ties and I believe they are no more restricted to men’s fashion, hence I wore one from their collection, giving it such a street-style look! I completed the ensemble with my super comfy pair of plimsolls from Vans and oversized animal print sunnies from one of my favorite e-commerce sites called Propshop24 enhancing the quirky look. They are known for their innovative and out of the box products in terms of sun-glasses, home-decor, stationary and the likes!

It was an extremely satisfying experience to do this story  with Quirk Box and Propshop24 and I cant wait to show you more looks from their collection! Hope you’ll like this one too! Your comments and feedback mean a lot! 🙂

Vintage typewriter print skirt and bow-tie : http://www.thequirkbox.com

White full-sleeves shirt : http://www.koovs.com

Oversized animal print sunnies : http://www.propshop24.com

Plimsolls : Vans for http://www.koovs.com

Picture credits : Kanisha Modi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

IMG_7172

IMG_7171 copy

IMG_7217 copy

IMG_7210 copy

IMG_20150919_135345_1[1]

IMG_7213

IMG_7205 copy

IMG_7198

