Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Amigos!

Hope you’ll are doing great! 🙂

Today’s post is about one of my favorite apparel brands Akira and the brainchild behind this label is Anindita Sinha. She is a Mumbai based designer and I absolutely love her fashion sensibilities! I did my first post wearing her label and I’ve been a fan of her work ever since!

I’m wearing a bright and vibrant yellow colored off-shoulder dress by Akira . Wearing yellow can be pretty tricky but the sunny hue is such a nice way to brighten up any look! Don’t y’all agree? I love how this dress falls on my body enhancing the curves perfectly. I’ve teamed this look with beautiful metallic green danglers from Mawi jewelry that I purchased from the e-commerce site Koovs along with these gorgeous red heels from Charles & Keith and I’m all set for my brunch date with the gals! Hope y’all like this look! Would love to know your feedback 😀

Yellow off-shoulder dress : Akira by Anindita Sinha

Metallic green danglers : Mawi Jewelry for http://www.koovs.com

Red heels : http://www.charleskeith.com

Photo credits : Konarch (Artoon Factory)

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

3

DSC_0117

 

DSC_0124

DSC_0156

DSC_0180

4

DSC_0122

DSC_0147

DSC_0151

