Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Nautical stripes are one of those ageless trends that never go out of fashion. They have integrated into our wardrobes with ease and have become a staple. Dressed up or dressed down, they are major favorites of fashionistas and have been spotted on every runway with a major fashion quotient.

Pair a nautical maxi dress with bright accessories, be it a candy colored belt or a bright sling bag to add that required pop of color. Throw in some bling accessories and you’re good to go.

Here, I’m wearing a cute yet sexy black and white nautical stripes maxi dress. I personally love the cut-out back of this maxi adding the right amount of oomph required. I’ve paired it with a peach sling bag and coral colored sandals and accessorized the look with a beautiful gold arm-band and midi-rings. I’ve kept the make-up very subtle with a hint of coral on the cheeks. I’ve tied my hair in a high pony coz even though I have very short hair its just TOO HOT!! Oh yes! I’m wearing a bindi since I honestly believe that I’m a little bohemian at heart! Hope you like this look. Your feedback is always welcomed! 🙂

Nautical stripes maxi dress : Drop Dead Gorgeous

Peach sling bag : Only (India)

Coral sandals : UCB

Arm band : The Style Quotient

Midi rings : Regium

Photo credit : Artoon Factory

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

maxi 5

maxi 6maxi 2maxi 7

 

maxi 9

maxi 11

