Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey there amigos! I’m thrilled to be sharing this post with y’all! Today’s post is about one of my favorite Indian designers, The exceptionally brilliant Masaba Gupta! I’ve been wanting to get my hands on her designs and finally I did! All thanks to Stylista Insider!

Wondering what that is? Well it’s THE hot new destination for limited edition designer fashion at high street prices and it houses some of the most amazing Indian designers including Nishka Lulla, Wendell Rodricks, Monica Dogra  and of course Masaba Gupta to name a few! So Stylista.com is my current favorite e-commerce site to shop at!

Think quirky prints, adorable silhouettes and bursts of neon at affordable prices and Masaba Gupta’s name pops up! She is unarguably the queen of prints.

I had a hard timing choosing from her collection on Stylista.com but I finally went for a Watch Me If You Can  skater dress. I instantly fell in love with the vintage television print with a pop of neon pink at the bottom which definitely makes an edgy statement! There are other prints to look forward to as well such as the knives, the retro type-writer and a few more. Being my first Masaba dress, this was just perfect!

I teamed my Masaba skater dress with my current favorite “Double-trouble” sunnies from Propshop24. Please checkout their site if you have a quirky taste in fashion and you won’t be disappointed at all! I added a blue sling bag to the attire which makes the overall look more vibrant. Since the intention was to let the vintage television print do all the talking, I avoided wearing any accessory, keeping the look very chic and minimalist!

Please do let me know your suggestions! Also I’d love to know what you guys would like me to post on the blog! 😀

 

Watch Me If You Can skater dress : Masaba Gupta for                       http://www.stylista.com

Double Trouble sunnies : Propshop24

Blue sling bag : Addons India

Nude block heels : Newlook

Photo credits : Rohan Trivedi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

DSC_0246

DSC_0229photo (13)photo 4 (1)DSC_0274DSC_0266

