Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hey hey! How are my amigos doing? Well after a long week at work, I’m sure all you wanna do is unwind and head to a nice pub on the weekend! And if you’re not sure about what to wear or you’re not in the mood to really experiment, then fear not coz an LBD (Little Black Dress) is your savior! You just can’t go wrong with it!! Get on a black dress, add a few accessories and voila you’re all set to hit the town and partyyy! It adds the right amount of glamour and oomph to your personality. I am an unabashed fan of the Little Black Dress and my wardrobe is full of them! Here, I’m wearing an edgy Black drape dress that I bought online from @Koovs.(That’s my current favorite online site to shop) I paired the dress with my favorite gladiator heels. I accessorized my look with this stunning statement neck piece,stacked bracelets and an orange box clutch to add that Pop of color and I’m good to go! πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think of this look.

Black drape dress : Koovs

Statement tribal neck piece : FancyPantsTheStore

Box clutch : Accessorize

Studded gladiator heels : London

Photo credits : Rohan Trivedi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❀

DSC_0744_00009 DSC_0758_00023DSC_0782_00046DSC_0792_00056DSC_0793_00057

