Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey there Amigos!

With summers setting in, all you need is clothes in which you can breathe. Also the color pallet should be soothing to the eyes. So Pastels are a must have. You cannot NOT do without them this spring-summer!!Today I shall  post one out of my two favorite pastel looks this #ss15

Here I’m wearing this really cute lace pastel skater dress in a peachish shade. Another reason of this being one of my favorites is coz it’s the first present that my fiance gifted me on my birthday. So that makes it all the more special. [Blush blush] :p Lets just say that he has a pretty good taste in clothes and that’s a relief!! Haha

I absolutely love how girly this dress makes me look. It just gets me smiling all the time. 😀

I’ve kept the look very minimalist. i.e without any accessories coz I’d generally wear this during the day and I’d like the dress to do all the talking! I’ve teamed it with a pair of flat golden sandals which are very dear to me. They just adds that lil oomph to any outfit. Again the makeup is very soft, keeping in mind that its a day look.

Hope y’all like my 1st take on pastels! Your feedback would be appreciated! 🙂

Pastel Skater Dress- @ForeverNew

Golden flat sandals- @Queueup

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤

DSC_0114

DSC_0139

DSC_0164DSC_0194

