Tags

, , , , , , ,

Its Holiiii!!! Us Indians love our festivals and celebrate them with equal gusto! I’ve been meaning to do a post on fusion wear. What better occasion than Holi! According to me, fusion wear or indo-western, if I may say so is quite a trend and its definitely here to stay! This post will be divided in 2 parts. I’m going to share my 1st look on fusion wear with you. I decided to go for a basic black ganji with a purple patiala and I teamed this with a beautiful vibrant and colorful Koti (jacket) that I picked up from Law Garden keeping the essence of Holi in mind. Law Garden is a landmark of the city Ahmedabad (Gujarat) and its famous for its stunning ethnic wear and jewelry at affordable prices. A must visit!! I jazzed up this look with a pair of black studded gladiator heels. You can always go for juttis or bright kolhapuri chappals! I accessorized the look with chunky jewelry that I purchased from Law Garden. Since the attire is pretty colorful, I decided to keep the makeup very earthy by just focusing on the eyes. So this is all about my 1st look in Fusion wear. I hope you like what you see in the pictures. Your feedback is always welcomed. 🙂 Happy Holi y’all!!

Koti (jacket) : Law Garden, Ahmedabad Studded

Gladiator heels : London

Photography : Rohan Trivedi

Simran xx

You’re Vogue Amigo ❤ DSC_6144DSC_6199DSC_6251photo (10)Law GardenDSC_6159

