Hello y’all!! So I had to meet a friend for lunch and I was really out of time. I decided to settle for something comfortable and yet a little unorthodox. I have a thing for over-sized tops currently and I picked up quite a few from my recent visit to London. I teamed this really pretty baby pink sequined over-sized jumper with a pair of denim shorts and purple sneakers which are “Oh-so trendy” ,ditching the flats or chappals that I usually wear during the day. I accessorized the look with Lennon sunnies, a pair of quirky “bug” earrings and a sling bag.  Hope y’all like the look. 🙂 #sequins#sneakers#denims#shorts#jumper#sunnies#quirky#fashin#thevogueamigo

Sequined Jumper- Next, Denim Shorts- Promod, Sneakers- Osiris, Sling bag- Mango, “Bug” earrings- Bliss Box, Lennon sunnies- Aldo

Simran xx

Your Vogue Amigo ❤

photo 3photo 5photo 1photo 2photo (7)

